Orbitz Travel Support Tickets All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Orbitz Travel Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • stupid phone rep



    I was awakened at 1:51 AM EST on Easter Sunday, 4-5-2015 by a rep with a heavy foreign accent asking a question about a hotel reservation. I have never done business with Orbitz nor will I ever now. It is now 3:11 AM as I write this since I am now awake for the day. Please hire some Americans who can speak English, can tell time and dial a phone properly. Call was from Chicago 312 894-5001. Please educate this clown or give me his address so I can perhaps help him next time I'm in Chicago. More...
    (Hotels)
  • flight date mistake



    Our kids return flight left 15 after arriving. The problem wasnt noticed until departing. Should have been 3/29 not 3/26- i think orbitz noticed it all along because the manager on the phone said immediately it was noticed but told me it was my problem to see it and correct. You sure can email more offers to spend more money but not a courtesy "check your ticket something seems strange?". Your company acts as a travel agent and should take the time to offer personal service. You offered no help to get my kids on the same flight as their parents- when you understood we had to... More...
    (Travel)
  • Refund from hotel



    I would like Orbitz to refund me re: cancelled hotel We did not stay in this hotel and the hotel charged my credit card.No reply from the hotel and this issue has not been resolved.The reason that we did not stay in this hotel because of safety and environmental hazard( EXIT stairs are not secured by DOORS and can easily fall and injured a person). We immediately cancel the hotel stay as soon as we saw the potential hazard. Even though, the receptionist knew about the reason she still charge my credit card. I called orbitz Customer service four times already but no solution or response... More...
    (Hotels)


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team